Kontakt

Aros Congress Center
Besöksadress: Munkgatan 7, Västerås
Box 520 721 09 Västerås
Leveransadress: Carl Hennings gata 3, 722 12 Västerås
Telefon vxl: 021-10 11 00 Fax: 021-10 11 91
Bokningen: 021-10 11 20
Skicka Bokningsförfrågan
E-post: congress@acc.se

Kontakt


Tobias Hultberg VD 070-3701206 tobias.hultberg@acc.se

Anna J Ljunggren Kongresschef  021-101134, 070-6591134 anna.ljunggren@acc.se

Viola Keijser Bokningsansvarig 021-101120

Helena Carlsson Personal- & Ekonomiavdelning 021-101126 helena.carlsson@acc.se

Conny Käldman Teknik och Vaktmästeri 021-10 11 16 conny.kaldman@acc.se

Alexander Edlund Teknik och Vaktmästeri 021-10 11 82 alex.edlund@acc.se

Joachim Heinebro Teknik och Vaktmästeri 021-10 11 44 joachim.heinebro@acc.se

Magnus Odéen Sälj- och marknadsansvarig 070-9814684 magnus.odeen@acc.se

Ann-Louise Magnusson Sälj/marknad 021-101188, 070-6268813 ann-louise.magnusson@acc.se

Anne-Marie Sahlström Teamledare restaurang 021-101180 annemarie.sahlstrom@acc.se